U.S. Alert – Trump’s Proclamation suspends visa processing for 8 countries

President Trump issued a Presidential Proclamation on visas that impact eight countries (Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Venezuela, Yemen, and Somalia).  This proclamation was issued on September 24, 2017.  The U.S. Department of State (DOS) issued a writing yesterday that reflects how foreign nationals of these eight countries are subject to certain travel restrictions, as a result of the President’s proclamation. 

Click Here to DL the DOS chart that explains the proclamation